Makura

Handmade is fun!

Kids Tote Bag January 29, 2011

Filed under: Kids Stuff,Uncategorized — Nagisa Wada @ 5:04 pm

I had a left over fabric from a pillow that I made, so I decided to make a little tote bag for kids.
クッションカバーを作った残りの生地で子供用トートバックを作ってみました!

 

2 Responses to “Kids Tote Bag”

  1. momomo Says:

    so cute!! i would like to buy those for myself and my daughter.
    they are not on etsy, yet… please put them so that i could purchase them! thanks!

  2. nagisawada Says:

    Momomo~I will send it to you~ Give me your address via e-mail!


Leave a Reply

