Makura

Handmade is fun!

French Smock February 18, 2011

Filed under: Kids Stuff,Uncategorized — Nagisa Wada @ 5:01 pm

I got a pattern again from naniIRO site and this time it’s a French smock. It has a small piping around the yoke.
The fabric is called “Poppy Parade in Loden” designed by Sandi Henderson. It’s perfect for a child to wear this when he/she paints or does crafts.

naniIROさんの作図を参考にフレンチスモックを作ってみました。ヨークの周りに細いパイピングが付いています。生地はサンディ・ヘンダーソンの「Poppy Parade in Loden」を使用しました。子供が絵を描いたり工作をするときにぴったりです!



 

4 Responses to “French Smock”

  1. midi Says:

    かわいいー!
    モデルさんのポーズもかわいいけど♪

  2. nagisawada Says:

    このスモック可愛いでしょう?今回は少しパイピングを自分で作って失敗してしまったのだけど次は市販のを使って挑戦してみようと思ってます!このポーズ頼んでいないのにしてくれました(笑)

  3. Shannon Says:

    I found you though etsy. I just wanted to tell you your creations are adorable and I have saved you as a favorite shop for when I redecorate my son’s room. Keep up the good work!

    • nagisawada Says:

      Thank you so much for the compliment! I am planning to design my own fabric in the next few months, so please check them out! It really encourages me when I hear people like my work! Thank you!!!


Leave a Reply

